Ambassadors

Name Organization Email
Amy Kenyon School District of Milton kenyona@milton.k12.wi.us
Andria Adams Brennan Steil Law Firm aadams@brennansteil.com
Ashlyn Ellefson Realty Executives Premier ashlynellefson@realtyexecutives.com
Carleigh Felstead American Family Insurance - Kris Agnew cfelstea@amfam.com
Chase Kruser TRICOR Insurance ckruser@tricorinsurance.com
Danielle Rogers Badger State Maintenance dani@badgerstatemaintenance.com
Dave Walker Sharla's Coffee Stop dave@sharlascoffee.com
Denise Webb Hagen CPA Denisewebb@hagen-cpa.com
Elizabeth Bailey Edward Jones - Elizabeth Bailey elizabeth.bailey@edwardjones.com
Faith Stephens Humane Society of Southern WI fstephens@petsgohome.org
Jacqueline Davila Milton Senior Living director@miltonseniorliving.com
Jennifer Johns Mercyhealth jjohns@mhemail.org
Kelly Willoughby Gordon Flesch Company kwilloughby@gflesch.com
Michelle Roach Heartland Payment Systems michelle.roach@e-hps.com
Rhonda Kilcoyne Making Dreams Realty rhonda.k@kw.com
Sherri Yahnke First Community Bank yahnke@fcbmilton.com
Sue Passer Best Realty of Edgerton slpasser@yahoo.com
Theresa Gunderson Bank of Milton tgunderson@bankofmilton.com
Todd Lambert Big Radio tlambert@bigradio.fm
Wendi Sahr Bank of Milton wsahr@bankofmilton.com